close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Layed down

Discussion in 'Eastside' started by low80elco, Jun 21, 2005.

1. Last night Reece from Street Addiction bit it pretty bad. It was over in Coeur d'Alene last night at about 7pm. He slid over 200 feet with no shirt and no helmet. He broke his leg and wrist. They say he'll be in the hospital for the next week or so. So if everyone could keep him in your prayers I will post updates when I hear more.

2. This is not good, what was he doing?

3. Kolat

Kolat emw2k9 beer pong champions

Dang, which bike did he ride, I'm not good with names but I know bikes :)

T

4. Which bike is his? What hospital is he check in under and what name? I'll stop by and visit him there.

5. G-Spot

G-Spot Pint Size Pimpin'

His bike is the old yellow GSX 500 (I'm pretty sure.....)

Poor guy...that's pretty rough.....Glad he's not dead....

6. He is in Coeur d'Alene as far as I know. I am going to go visit him tonight and will know for sure where he is at around 5. As far as I know he was taking a corner when he went down. He rides the yellow Suzuki 500 with no clutch plate.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

7. Old nothing... thats an 04. Lol! Everyone thinks that bike is old.

8. it coulda been worse, seeing as he wasnt wearing a helmet though... :cry:

9. KCander

KCander El Duderino "Old Timer"

Well, I sincerely hope this dude is OK...and I'm sorry but I have to say it: Damn guys, wear your f'ing gear!!!! This is what it's for!!!!

Get well, man.

10. +1

Sorry to hear, sad to see a brother go down.
    Wear your fucking gear.
    Dead riders dont ride very often.

E

11. Yes if some can give me a last name Ill go and see him this afternoon after I get off of work.

12. LIL CRASH give us the info that way we can go see him.....