close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

New member..Vancouver, Wa Area..

Discussion in 'Westside' started by IrishBandit, May 3, 2005.

1. 27yrs old, sell Industrial Chemicals / Haz & Non Haz Waste removal services.

Lived here in Vancouver for a couple of years. We are in the Kent area 2x per month visiting my family. I lived in that area for 8 years so I am very familliar with the entire south to north seattle area. My wife doesn't ride but enjoys riding with..so couples that want to put together a "2-up Ride" let us know!

I ride a 2000 Suzuki Bandit "Streetfighter" that I just completed.

I have been riding for 9 years, nervous when riding with people I don't know. I do squid manuvers when out of site...like up in St. Helens but never in city limits. I ride St. Helens (mecca) 2x per month usually..I do lots of riding! I average 14,000 miles per year on my ride.

I am known on the other boards with the same handle name..if some of you are curious..(I reconize some names here)

sportsbikes.ws and maximum-suzuki (old gsxr,bandit, katana board)

If you pull 100mph wheelies down a busy city street, or a stoppie in front of an elementary school to impress 7yr olds..please don't PM me to ride with you.

Otherwise..I am a laidback Irish / Scot that likes everyone and hates no one. (except irresponsible squids)

Who all lives in Vancouver here?
    I work in W.Portland (off Yeon, aka hwy 30) and commute on my bike..

2. Hey! Welcome to the board IrishBandit, glad to have with us. You gotta get some more of those riders out in the Vancouver, WA area on here.

3. jezterr

jezterr Retired Admin

cool. how's the 'couv growing?... i grew up there.

4. you did??

5. jezterr

jezterr Retired Admin

city i stayed in the longest. all through middle school and high school.

6. Howdy Irish.. you're just what we need here.. a toxic biker! :lol: