close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

OPRT 2021 Track Day Schedule

Discussion in 'Track Time' started by nakedinseattle, Dec 23, 2020.

  1. Here it is, our 2021 OPRT Trackday Schedule:

    Register here: https://optimum-performance.org/shop/

    Ridge Motorsports Park:

    Sunday 5/23/21
    Monday 5/24/21

    Sunday 6/6/21
    Monday 6/7/21

    Saturday 7/3/21
    Sunday 7/4/21

    Monday 8/30/21

    Sunday 9/19/21
    Monday 9/20/21

    Portland International Raceway:
    Friday 4/23/21
    Friday 6/11/21
    Friday 7/16/21
    Friday 9/24/21