close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

SportBike West 2005

Discussion in 'Motorcycle Talk' started by beansbaxter, Mar 29, 2005.

1. Guff

Guff Forum Admin Staff Member

Have any more pics from this by chance?

-Guff

2. Recognize anyone in these pics?
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

Some more pics from last year's event:
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

3. jabstar17

jabstar17 Le Bitch

hey there is a picture of brian and I in the background! hahahah

4. Guff

Guff Forum Admin Staff Member

Is that Mike with the red hat in the second pic? I'm not good with names.

-Guff

5. Nope...that is Shawn, had the spider man ZX-9R Ninja.

6. So word is: BMW Canada is bringing their demo fleet to SBW05

Ride scheduled as follows:

Friday:
    Test-rides at 2pm, 3pm, 4pm
    Static display from 5pm

Saturday:
    Test-rides from 9am – 4pm roughly

30-40 min test-ride on the hour every hour

More info to come.

7. A few more I took in 04

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Keep stunting even when its flat :shock:
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

8. So who is planning on going???? I am going to post up in Eastside - see who wants to go from there, but we should start thinking about setting this up. I know that a few want to go from Spokane for sure... and I'm way more than excited to go. We should all meet up somewhere along the way - East meets West :lol: and treck up there together.

It falls on the weekend of Aug 26th, 27th, and 28th. I don't have school on Fridays and will want to leave earlier in the day I'm thinking, since festivities start around 2pm up there.

Anyone who's going... do you have room for me in your bed? :wink:

If not, I am going to look into getting a room soon and if anyone wants to pitch in and sleep in my room, bed, on the floor.... I'm more than willing to cram all that will fit if you guys wanna go cheap.

9. cordodor

cordodor Retired